Below is a list of vendors I trust to refer!

Home Inspectors:

Big Moose, Rick Wetzig – 800.531.0233
Home Inspections Plus, Todd Edly – 231.620.4538
North Coast, William Hindle – 231.499.3340

Home Owners Insurance:
Larkin Group, Lisa Wittig – 231.944.7594
State Farm, Susan Rauser – 231.421.9596
Greg Lewis Insurance – 231.252.2029

Mortgage Lenders:

Cardinal Financial, Brayton Farr
ph. 231-715-1260
em. brayton.farr@cardinalfinancial.com

4Front Credit Union, Brent Simons
ph. 231-373-6365
em. bsimons@4frontcu.org

Nicolet Bank, John Klingelsmith
ph. 231-941-6311
em. jklingelsmith@nicoletbank.com

Prime Lending, Trey Wright
ph. 231-360-8876
em. trey.wright@primelending.com

Amerifirst, Candice Molter
ph. 231-878-8889
em. cmolter@amerifirst.com

Union Home Mortgage, Colleen Mageau
ph. 231-642-0691
em. cmageau@uhm.com

Construction Trades

Roofing:

Summit Pointe, Jasen Fernsler
ph. 231-299-0079

Thomas Builders, Jake Thomas
ph. 231-645-5670

Falcon Roofing, Seth Harris
ph. 231-233-3530

Stone/Landscaping:

The Concrete Service
ph. 231-946-7880
www.theconcreteservice.com

Creative Solutions, Tom Fabatz
ph. 231-645-1466
www.creativesolutionslandscape.com

Twin Bay Landscaping, Jeff Elshoff
ph. 231-649-4480
www.twinbaylandscaping.com