Below is a list of vendors I trust to refer!

Home Inspectors:

Home Inspections Plus, Todd Edly – 231.620.4538
North Coast, William Hindle – 231.499.3340
Big Moose, Rick Wetzig – 800.531.0233

Home Owners Insurance:
Larkin Group, Lisa Wittig – 231.944.7594
Farm Bureau, Michael Pensinger– 231.835.0259
State Farm, Susan Rauser – 231.421.9596
Greg Lewis Insurance – 231.252.2029

Mortgage Lenders:

Cardinal Financial, Brayton Farr
ph. 231-715-1260
em. brayton.farr@cardinalfinancial.com

4Front Credit Union, Brent Simons
ph. 231-373-6365
em. bsimons@4frontcu.org

Nicolet Bank, John Klingelsmith
ph. 231-941-6311
em. jklingelsmith@nicoletbank.com

Academy Mortgage, Christy Patten
ph. 810-429-6707
em. christy.patten@academymortgage.com

Amerifirst, Candice Molter
ph. 231-878-8889
em. cmolter@amerifirst.com

Union Home Mortgage, Colleen Mageau
ph. 231-642-0691
em. cmageau@uhm.com

Construction Trades

Roofing:

Summit Pointe, Jasen Fernsler
ph. 231-299-0079

Thomas Builders, Jake Thomas
ph. 231-645-5670

Falcon Roofing, Seth Harris
ph. 231-233-3530

Stone/Landscaping:

The Concrete Service
ph. 231-946-7880
Creative Solutions, Tom Fabatz
ph. 231-645-1466
Twin Bay Landscaping, Jeff Elshoff
ph. 231-649-4480

Land Surveyors:
Simmer Land Surveying
231-429-4914

O’non Land Surveying
231-271-3255